social media marketing und SEO hannover wolfsburg

Our Marketing Tools

from social media marketing to event management

Tailor-made social media marketing for highest quality demands.

Focused on the true nature and character of our partners, to authentically establish and maintain an honest, deep and long-term relationship between customer and your company. We aim to enhance the attributes that make our customers unique and place them in the adequate channel of communication. To achieve this, it is imperative to understand every customer has something different that makes him unique and thus has unique needs and requirements.

Homepages & SEO

You are practically non-existant without a website today. We expose you to the world. Furthermore we take care that your website will be easily & properly found in google searches. Keeping it simple for you and your potential customers.

Social Media Management

Taking care of your social media channels making sure, that what makes you unique is transported to the right people in the right way and not just everyone, wasting your's and their time and money. Which media platform does make sense for your company? Which doesn't? We'll find out.

Media Content

We produce advertisement, image, documentaries and branding videos about you and your company to give it a personal character and a friendly face. We also take care of photos, web content and other videos, or whatever comes to your mind. Even if you just need the raw material, you've come to the right place here.

Events

Events that enhance the character of your brand and create deep, personal and long-term connection between you and your customers. Charging a brand emotionally is the goal, a well planned and executed event is the tool. From exclusive patron events to events that create attention for your company or product. Event marketing is always unique.

Who the hell do you think we are?!

We’ve known each other for an eternity now and it all began with three best friends founding a band. To stay independent and up-to-date permanently, we managed to acquire loads of knowledge and skills in social media, web-design, event management and media production. From this arose the idea to use our skills and creativity to help others. This is how noisebird media was created.

We are open-minded towards all ideas and there is no such thing as bad moods and no room for negativity. And this is exactly what we want to represent in our work and communicate towards our customers. Honest and long-term cooperation our customers and we profit of, is imperative to us.

social media marketing und SEO hannover wolfsburg

Contact

Marc Schulz

herrschelz@noisebirdmedia.com

+49 173 562 70 49 (Germany)

social media marketing und SEO hannover wolfsburg

Unsere Marketing Instrumente

Von Social Media Marketing bis Event

Maßgeschneidertes Social Media Marketing mit höchstem Qualitätsanspruch.

Fokussiert darauf, den Charakter unserer Partner authentisch nach außen zu transportieren, um ehrliche, tiefe & langfristige Beziehungen zwischen Kunden und Unternehmen aufzubauen und aufrecht zu erhalten. Wir wollen die Eigenschaften, die unsere Kunden besonders machen, verstärken und im richtigen Kanal kommunizieren. Dazu ist es wichtig zu verstehen, dass jeder Kunde einzigartig ist und unterschiedliche Services benötigt.

Homepages & SEO

Ohne Website existiert man heute nicht. Wir machen dich sichtbar. Außerdem sorgen wir dafür, dass man deine Website auch bei Google einfach findet. Ohne Schnick-Schnack und so, dass deine Kunden sich zurecht finden und du dich auch.

Social Media Management

Wir kümmern uns um deine Social Media Plattformen. Wir wollen das, was dich besonders macht, nicht an alle, sondern unter die richtigen Leute bringen. Welche Platform macht Sinn für dein Unternehmen? Welche nicht? Das finden wir heraus.

Media Content

Wir produzieren Werbevideos, Branding Videos, Dokus über dich und dein Unternehmen. Alles was uns sonst in den Sinn kommt, um dich von deiner Schokoladenseite zu zeigen. Fotos, Web-Content, Videos. Auch wenn du nur das rohe Material brauchst, bist du bei uns richtig.

Events

Events, die den Charakter deiner Marke verstärken und tiefe persönliche Beziehungen aufbauen. Marken emotional aufzuladen ist das Ziel, ein für dich und deine Kunden erstelltes Event ist das Instrument. Von Events exklusiv für deine Kunden, bis hin zu Veranstaltungen, die Menschen auf dein Unternehmen aufmerksam machen. Events sind immer einzigartig.

Was denken Sie eigentlich, wer wir sind?!

Wir kennen uns seit Ewigkeiten und alles begann damit, dass drei beste Freunde eine Band gründeten. Um dauerhaft unabhängig und immer auf dem neuesten Stand zu sein haben wir uns viel Wissen und Fähigkeiten im Bereich Social Media, Webdesign, Event und Medienproduktion angeeignet. Daraus entstand die Idee, unsere Kreativität und unsere Kompetenzen zu nutzen, um anderen zu helfen.
So entstand Noisebird Media.

Wir sind aufgeschlossen und für jede Idee zu haben, schlechte Laune gibt es bei uns nicht und genau das soll sich auch in unserer Arbeit widerspiegeln und unseren Kunden gegenüber kommuniziert werden. Wichtig ist uns eine ehrliche, langfristige Zusammenarbeit von der unsere Kunden UND wir profitieren.

social media marketing und SEO hannover wolfsburg

Kontakt

Marc Schulz

herrschelz@noisebirdmedia.com

0173 562 70 49